TN Chamber new office-bearers for 2021-22; N.Jegatheesan president, J.Selvam is Secy


MADURAI: The 97th Annual General body Meeting of Tamil Nadu Chamber of Commerce and Industry was held on 25th September 2021 where new office-bearers for the year 2021-22 were unanimously elected. Dr.N.Jegatheesan has been elected as the chamber president again. While Mr.J.Selvam was elected as chamber secretary, Mr.S.Sridhar is the treasurer, according to a press release received from the Tamil Nadu Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Madurai yesterday. The TN Chamber vice-presidents will be – Mr.D.Dhanushkodi, Mr.D.S.Jeeler Babu and Mr.Ba.Ramesh. Two joint secretaries elected are Mr.M.A.Rajeev and Mr.A.Sundaralingam.

Totally 15 persons have been unanimously elected as Executive Committee members. They are: Mr.K.N.K.Ganesh, Mr.C.Giritharan, Mr.A.Kannan, Mr.P.Kannan, Mr.K.S.D.Kishori Lal, Mr.K.Mohan, Mr.S.K.Mohan, Mr.C.Ravikumar, Mr.D.S.Saravanan, Mr.J.Selvam, Mr.V.Senthil Kumar, Mr.M.Somu, Mr.P.T.Soundarapandian, Mr.P.Surendran and Mr.T.Thangaraj.

The 97th AGM of TN Chamber was held on 25th September 2021 in chamber auditorium in Madurai and it was presided over by Mr.N.Jegatheesan.

Leave a Reply